Georg-Simon-Ohm-Berufskolleg

Lehrer*innen

Baumert Sylvia s.baumert@gso.schule.koeln BT
Bellahn Bernd b.bellahn@gso.schule.koeln BB
Borgwardt Svenja s.borgwardt@gso.schule.koeln BD
Bormann (von) Katharina k.bormannvon@gso.schule.koeln BO
Bunte Ferdinand f.bunte@gso.schule.koeln BE
Burgunder Nathalie n.burgunder@gso.schule.koeln BR
Buschmann Jörg j.buschmann@gso.schule.koeln BN
Dietrich Andreas a.dietrich@gso.schule.koeln DH
Dohms Jan j.dohms@gso.schule.koeln DS
Düchting-Lauten Friedhelm f.duechtinglauten@gso.schule.koeln DL
Ellerweg Roland r.ellerweg@gso.schule.koeln EG
Faller Alexander a.faller@gso.schule.koeln FR
Feser Andreas a.feser@gso.schule.koeln FE
Folkmann Friedrich f.folkmann@gso.schule.koeln FN
Frenz Günter g.frenz@gso.schule.koeln FZ
Freudenberg Katrin k.freudenberg@gso.schule.koeln FG
Gaida Astrid a.gaida@gso.schule.koeln GD
Galla Niklas n.galla@gso.schule.koeln GA
Gorn Dorothee d.gorn@gso.schule.koeln GN
Grob Andreas a.grob@gso.schule.koeln GO
Grubert Thorben t.grubert@gso.schule.koeln GT
Heckes Heiko h.heckes@gso.schule.koeln HK
Hennig Margot m.hennig@gso.schule.koeln HI
Hermanns Judith j.hermanns@gso.schule.koeln HS
Hermes Daniel d.hermes@gso.schule.koeln HR
Herwig Claudius c.herwig@gso.schule.koeln HG
Hexamer Mechthild m.hexamer@gso.schule.koeln HX
Höchtl Lisa l.hoechtl@gso.schule.koeln HL
Hoppe Karin k.hoppe@gso.schule.koeln HE
Kaisers Michael m.kaisers@gso.schule.koeln KA
Kamp Werner w.kamp@gso.schule.koeln KP
Kleine-Kracht Ingrid i.kleinekracht@gso.schule.koeln KT
Knittel Keno k.knittel@gso.schule.koeln KL
Koerperich Gerald g.koerperich@gso.schule.koeln KH
Köster Immo i.koester@gso.schule.koeln KR
Lackmann Dirk d.lackmann@gso.schule.koeln LN
Lang Michael m.lang@gso.schule.koeln LG
Larue-Kirschke Florian f.laruekirschke@gso.schule.koeln LE
Laupitz Toni t.laupitz@gso.schule.koeln LZ
Leupold Tobias t.leupold@gso.schule.koeln LD
Lewin Sarah s.lewin@gso.schule.koeln LW
Loeser Guido g.loeser@gso.schule.koeln LR
Maus Werner w.maus@gso.schule.koeln MS
Merschmeier Ulrich u.merschmeier@gso.schule.koeln MM
Meyer Ulrich u.meyer@gso.schule.koeln MY
Mondorf Marit m.mondorf@gso.schule.koeln MF
Moos Carmen c.moos@gso.schule.koeln MO
Müller Hans h.mueller@gso.schule.koeln MR
Neitzel Anja a.neitzel@gso.schule.koeln NL
Neubauer Martin m.neubauer@gso.schule.koeln NR
Neubert Jürgen j.neubert@gso.schule.koeln NT
Neumeister-Hanau Monika m.neumeisterhanau@gso.schule.koeln NH
Nolden Nadja n.nolden@gso.schule.koeln NO
Nunez Paola p.nunez@gso.schule.koeln NZ
Parschau Dirk d.parschau@gso.schule.koeln PA
Peusquens Marlies m.peusquens@gso.schule.koeln PN
Pohl Jörg j.pohl@gso.schule.koeln PL
Pöttger Thorsten t.poettger@gso.schule.koeln PR
Priebitz Sandra s.priebitz@gso.schule.koeln PZ
Raabe Helmut h.raabe@gso.schule.koeln RA
Rattay Michael m.rattay@gso.schule.koeln RY
Reininghaus Jens j.reininghaus@gso.schule.koeln RS
Remmertz Peter p.remmertz@gso.schule.koeln RZ
Reuter Holger h.reuter@gso.schule.koeln RR
Rüffer Martin m.rueffer@gso.schule.koeln RU
Sattler Joachim j.sattler@gso.schule.koeln SA
Sauerwald Thomas t.sauerwald@gso.schule.koeln SW
Schledorn (von) Dirk d.vonschledorn@gso.schule.koeln SD
Schneider Sabrina s.schneider@gso.schule.koeln SC
Schurb Tobias t.schurb@gso.schule.koeln SB
Sevindi Fatih f.sevindi@gso.schule.koeln SE
Sielemann Heinz-Bodo h.sielemann@gso.schule.koeln SM
Siepe Britta b.siepe@gso.schule.koeln SI
Sommerkamp Henning h.sommerkamp@gso.schule.koeln SP
Steinstraß Claus c.steinstrass@gso.schule.koeln ST
Stern Volker v.stern@gso.schule.koeln SN
Thomas Marcus Vinicius m.thomas@gso.schule.koeln TH
Tomczyk Nicole n.tomczyk@gso.schule.koeln TK
Töniges Alexandra a.toeniges@gso.schule.koeln TN
Ulbrich Eike e.ulbrich@gso.schule.koeln UL
Vosshage Dieter d.vosshage@gso.schule.koeln VH
Weber Fabian f.weber@gso.schule.koeln WB
Weyandt Annette a.weyandt@gso.schule.koeln WT
Widdau Marc m.widdau@gso.schule.koeln WI
Wirtz Andreas a.wirtz@gso.schule.koeln WZ
Wolf Annette a.wolf@gso.schule.koeln WF
Wolf Bertram b.wolf@gso.schule.koeln WO